Board of Directors / Committee Chairs

Board of Directors

David Russell,  1 - President

  Send email message

Helen Mihic,  2 - Vice President / Secretary
  18111 Montevista Cove
  private phone number
  private email address
  Send email message

John Robertson,  3 - Vice President / Treasurer

  Send email message

Committee Chairs

Martin Arhelger,  ACC Chairperson

  Send email message

Connie Robertson,  Landscape Committee Chair

  Send email message

Position Vacant,  Neighborhood Watch Chair


Christy Sanchez,  Social Committee Chair

  Send email message

John Sparks,  Transportation Safety Committee
  Send email message


Page content © 2017, West Cave Estates Homeowners Association
Contact Site Administrator     Manage Page Content     Printer Friendly View

This Homeowners Association Website hosted with, a division of Nord Enterprises, Inc.